Asian countries quiz

This quiz is for learning the 48 countries of Asia. Included are the transcontinental countries of Kazakh, Russia and Turkey, parts of which also lie in Europe. Palestine and Taiwan are also included, although these territories are not recognized by all countries of the world.

If you are interested in learning or practising more Asian geography try our States of India geography quiz.

© 2019 Digital Dialects Geography Games