European countries quiz

There are 47 European countries in this quiz. Kosovo is recognized by most, but not all of the European countries and is not a member of the UN. Included are the transcontinental countries of Russia and Turkey. A small part of Kazakhstan also lies in Europe. Cyprus could geographically be considered part of Asia, but it is culturally and politically connected to Europe, and is part of the EU.

Similar games offered on this website include the African countries quiz and the Asian countries quiz.

© 2019 Digital Dialects Geography Games